RESTOOL
Chair with a recycled-plastic seat
Legs: steel
Seat: recycled plastic

Suitable for outdoor use

Limited edition

Manufacturing time: from 30 business days
(depends on the quantity)

Delivery: transport company, fees apply

Packaging: depends on the destination, fees apply

* inquire for available colours
* actual colours may vary from the colours shown on the monitor

3D MODEL
Restool is a result of collaboration with Eburet Studio (99Recycle). The chair's minimalistic base is 3D-printed from the waste of yogurt cups production. This printer has been specially developed for such projects.

This technology enables to create complex forms from the reliable and durable material. The chair consists of two parts: a comfortable seat and the metal frame which are connected with a help of bolts and a hex key. In the future both parts can be recycled once again.
Restool is a result of collaboration with Eburet Studio (99Recycle). The chair's minimalistic base is 3D-printed from the waste of yogurt cups production. This printer has been specially developed for such projects.

This technology enables to create complex forms from the reliable and durable material. The chair consists of two parts: a comfortable seat and the metal frame which are connected with a help of bolts and a hex key. In the future both parts can be recycled once again.

РЕСТУЛ
Стул из переработанного пластика
р.
р.
Ножки: металл
Сиденье: переработанный пластик

Срок производства: от 30 рабочих дней
(в зависимости от количества)

Подходит для использования на улице

Модель выпускается ограниченным тиражом

Доставка: осуществляется транспортной компанией и оплачивается отдельно

* модель доставляется в разобранном виде и собирается самостоятельно
* цвета на экране монитора могут отличаться от реальных


3D MODEL
Рестул — коллаборация Delo с командой Eburet Studio (99Recycle). Сырьем для объекта служат отходы производства стаканчиков для йогурта. Материал перерабатывается и используется для производства сиденья стула путем печати на 3D-принтере, разработанном Eburet Studio.

Такая технология позволяет создать сложную форму из прочного и износостойкого материала. Стул состоит из двух частей: удобное сидение из пластика соединяется с металлическими ножками при помощи болтов и шестигранника. В перспективе обе части стула могут быть переработаны повторно.
Рестул — коллаборация Delo с командой Eburet Studio (99Recycle). Сырьем для объекта служат отходы производства стаканчиков для йогурта. Материал перерабатывается и используется для производства сиденья стула путем печати на 3D-принтере, разработанном Eburet Studio.

Такая технология позволяет создать сложную форму из прочного и износостойкого материала. Стул состоит из двух частей: удобное сидение из пластика соединяется с металлическими ножками при помощи болтов и шестигранника. В перспективе обе части стула могут быть переработаны повторно.